NCT Forwarding and Shipping Sdn Bhd

Branch Office Addresses

Contact Person

Designation Person-in-charge
Business Development – Manager Ms Natalie Chong natalie@nct.com.my
Sea Freight Manager – Logistics Ms Salina Adang salina@nct.com.my
Marketing Executive – Sea Freight Mr Raymond Liew raymond@nct.com.my
Import Manager – Air Freight Ms Nicole Chong nicole@nct.com.my
Cargo Executive – Air Freight Ms Helen Lim helen@nct.com.my
Accounts – Manager Ms Patricia Yong pat@nct.com.my
Group Accountant Mr Victor Liew victor@nct.com.my
Fleet & Transport – Supervisor Ms Runnie Daniel runnie@nct.com.my

International Shipping Carrier

Maersk Line
http://www.maerskline.com/

Hapag – Lloyd
https://www.hapag-Lloyd.com/

Evergreen Marine Corp.
http://www.evergreen-marine.com/

China Shipping Container Lines
http://www.cscl.com.cn/

CMA CGM
https://www.cma-cgm.com/

Hanjin Shipping
http://www.hanjin.com/

Mariana Shipping
http://www.marianashipping.com.au/

Pacific International Lines – PIL
https://www.pilship.com/

SITC
http://www.sitc.com/